Contact us

Project Manager
Sam Vanderstraeten
svanderstraeten@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 80
+32 472 29 16 35

Project Manager
Victor Limauge
vlimauge@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 63
+32 476 60 49 75

Head of Exhibitions Manager
Jessica Rebelo
jrebelo@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 71
+32 474 43 91 26

Communication
Hélène Noterman
hnoterman@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 61

Presse
Alain Bloeykens
alain.bloeykens@vinopres.com
+32 2 533 27 70

Web & Community
Benjamin Heine
bheine@conceptum.eu
+32 2 808 41 86

megaspirits - brussels expo
megaspirits - brussels expo
megaspirits - brussels expo